Gaudin Estate Agents

Gaudin & Co. operate a unique business model with our team not purely driven by commissions, allowing us to support and service our clients as a whole company.

With decades of experience, meaning if you are looking to buy, sell or let a property, with Gaudin & Co you are in safe hands. Our commitment to making sure our team of agents are highly trained and skilled allows us to offer our clients an intelligent, superior service. We encourage all of our team to be Propertymark qualified as we look to set the benchmark for high industry standards.

BRADLEY VOWDEN
PARTNER


  01534 670337

  bradleyv@gaudin.je

Nick Jewell
Partner


  01534 670336

  nickj@gaudin.je

DANNY BOSIO
DIRECTOR


  01534 670333

  dannyb@gaudin.je

RACHEL-FROST KEARNS
PROPERTY MANAGER


  01534 670331

  rachelfk@gaudin.je

NICKY WOODHOUSE
RESIDENTIAL SALES NEGOTIATOR


  01534 670333

  nickyw@gaudin.je

DEBBIE BOWEN
Secretary/Administrator


  01534 670333

  debbieb@gaudin.je

KAREN CALDEIRA
RESIDENTIAL RENTAL NEGOTIATOR


  01534 670334

  karenc@gaudin.je

Angela Bonney
Office Administrator


  01534 670336

  angieb@gaudin.je

Jason Olver
Sales Negotiator


  01534 670333

  jasono@gaudin.je

Alastair Lambotte
Sales Negotiator


  01534 670333

  alastairjl@gaudin.je

Moreen Boyle
Account Manager


  01534 670338

  moreenb@gaudin.je

Lisa Cooper
Accounts Admin


  01534 670338

  lisac@gaudin.je

Anne Fry
Accounts Admin


  01534 670338

  annef@gaudin.je

Andy Truscott
Property Manager


  01534 670339

  andyt@gaudin.je

Matt Allo
Property Manager


  01534 670335

  matta@gaudin.je

James Gowans
Property Manager


  01534 670335

  jamesg@gaudin.je

We are members of