Gaudin Estate Agents

Gaudin & Co. operate a unique business model with our team not purely driven by commissions, allowing us to support and service our clients as a whole company.

With decades of experience, meaning if you are looking to buy, sell or let a property, with Gaudin & Co you are in safe hands. Our commitment to making sure our team of agents are highly trained and skilled allows us to offer our clients an intelligent, superior service. We encourage all of our team to be Propertymark qualified as we look to set the benchmark for high industry standards.

Jane Power
Managing Director


  01534 670336

  janep@gaudin.je

BRADLEY VOWDEN
PARTNER


  01534 670337

  bradleyv@gaudin.je

DANNY BOSIO
DIRECTOR


  01534 670333

  dannyb@gaudin.je

RACHEL-FROST KEARNS
PROPERTY MANAGER


  01534 670331

  rachelh@gaudin.je

NICKY WOODHOUSE
RESIDENTIAL SALES NEGOTIATOR


  01534 670333

  nickyw@gaudin.je

DEBBIE BOWEN
Secretary/Administrator


  01534 670333

  debbieb@gaudin.je

KAREN CALDEIRA
RESIDENTIAL RENTAL NEGOTIATOR


  01534 670334

  karenc@gaudin.je

Jess Sloan
Head of Residential Block Management


  01534 670336

  jesss@gaudin.je

Samantha Dibbens
Property Manager


  01534 670335

  samanthad@gaudin.je

Chris Powell
Property Manager


  01534 670335

  chrisp@gaudin.je

Bethany Lawrence
Property Manager


  01534 670335

  bethanyl@gaudin.je

Angela Bonney
Office Administrator


  01534 670336

  angieb@gaudin.je

Lucy Faudemer
Client Account Manager


  01534 670332

  lucyf@gaudin.je

Ewa Gracz
Accounts Assistant


  01534 670332

  ewag@gaudin.je

We are members of